Deutsch English 

Shop ratings

4.94 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our performance? Anything we should improve? How do we rate?

Shop ratings by our customers

Rate it


All comments / ratings

 

Comment

Bin super zufrieden, sehr schnelle Lieferung.
 

Author: Andreas M.

Review dated 11.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Richtig bestellter Düsensatz von Sata wurde mit falschem Inhalt geliefert.Die Artikelnummer auf der Verpackung war richtig, aber es war ein anderer Düsensatz drin, obwohl originalverpackt und mit unbeschädigtem Siegel verschlossen. Fehler des Lieferanten.Artikel wurde dann nach Prüfung problemlos gegen richtigen getauscht.Alles hat super geklappt.!
 

Author: Reinhold S.

Review dated 07.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Top Ware, schneller Versand und auch sehr schnell (0hne Warteschleife) telefonisch erreichbar.
So macht es Spaß.
Und die Preise passen auch.
Danke
Mfg
Fritz
 

Author: Fritz v.

Review dated 05.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Super Ware, schnelle Reaktion und Lieferung, entgegenkommend, nett, professionell, 5 Sterne Leistung! Ich werde bei Bedarf definitiv wieder hier einkaufen! Vielen Dank!
 

Author: Claudius S.

Review dated 25.05.2021

 
 

Comment

freundlich, kompetent, schnell
 

Author: Daniela S.

Review dated 21.04.2021

 
 

Comment

Alles Bestens, vielen Dank!
 

Author: Lars M.

Review dated 21.04.2021

 
 

Comment

Ich bin voll zufrieden. Ich suchte einen Artikel von 3M der in 3(!) anderen und größeren Shops ausverkauft und mit 3-6 Wochen Lieferzeit belegt war. Das Lackcenter Berlin konnte mir den Artikel innerhalb von 3 Tagen bestellen und liefern. Kommunikation lief super. Nur zu empfehlen.Lg,Marc S.
 

Author: Marc S.

Review dated 13.04.2021

 
 

Comment

Pleasure to deal with, will deal again very soon
 

Author: Ken Q.

Review dated 25.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Top Material, schnelle Abwicklung, super Service. Danke. Grüße Witti-Design
 

Author: Laila W.

Review dated 19.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Schnelle Lieferung, alles topp!
 

Author: Thomas G.

Review dated 19.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Mittwoch bestellt
Donnerstag geliefert

Super Service
Macht weiter so!
 

Author: Marcel S.

Review dated 18.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Gute Wahre. Schneller Service! Angebot könnte noch erweitert werden.
 

Author: Vali L.

Review dated 07.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Ware sehr gut .freundliche Mitarbeiter.
Versand bishen zu teuer
 

Author: Sefa G.

Review dated 04.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Beste service
Sehr nette Kollegen
 

Author: Aleksej N.

Review dated 02.03.2021

 
 

Comment

Top!!!! Alles Bestens ... Vielen Dank
 

Author: Peter G.

Review dated 01.03.2021

 
 

Comment

SCHnelle Lieferung / Top Preise
 

Author: Fritz v.

Review dated 22.01.2021

 
 

Comment

Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
 

Author: Veit R.

Review dated 14.01.2021

 
 

Comment

Alles super, hat mich noch nie enttäuscht. In manchen Bereichen könnte das Angebot vielleicht etwas breiter sein, aber dass ist auch schon der einzige minimale Kritikpunkt!
 

Author: Philipp S.

Review dated 14.01.2021

 
 

Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Stephan K.

Review dated 12.01.2021

 
 

Comment

Alles in Ordnung!!!!!!!!!!!
 

Author: Michaely B.

Review dated 12.12.2020

 
 
Array

Overall rating

Overview
Number of ratings : 327
Average : Very good
Average exactly : 4.94

Rated criteria

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.93 (327)
Shipping
 
4.86 (327)
Service
 
4.97 (327)
Website
 
4.82 (327)

The criteria ratings are not obligatory.

Rate it

Imprint

Please note !

Unfortunately, we cannot view the items as we do not have any exhibition space. Please order the desired goods through our shop system before you visit us. The goods will only be ready for you at our address when you have received a collection notification by email.


Pick up times: by arrangement

Christian Grieger
Lackcenter Berlin 
Busonistraße 2
13125 Berlin 

Fon: 030 - 23887910 

E-Mail: grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 
Internet: www.lackcenter-berlin.de

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law: DE 137064922


Information on online dispute resolution:

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. The customer can reach the platform under the following link:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr 

Our email for consumer complaints is:

grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 



Notice of liability: Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Photo credits: prepayment logo based on # 5649332 © Dream-Emotion - Fotolia.com, location: left side at "We accept:"
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool