Deutsch English 

Shop ratings

4.94 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our performance? Anything we should improve? How do we rate?

Shop ratings by our customers

Rate it


All comments / ratings

 

Comment

Alles super Danke
 

Author: Helmut K.

Review dated 25.07.2020

 
 

Comment

Alles SUPER. Ware gut Verpackt. Gerne wieder.
 

Author: Helmut K.

Review dated 15.07.2020

 
 

Comment

Top Versand, immer wieder gerne.
 

Author: Mario S.

Review dated 11.07.2020

 
 

Comment

Mit Standox-Lacken habe ich noch nicht gearbeitet, kann ich also nicht bewerten. Sonst guter Shop. Ich bin froh, hier den Reparatursatz für meine Satajet schnell und unkompliziert erhalten zu haben!
 

Author: Christian O.

Review dated 10.07.2020

 
 

Comment

Super zufrieden alles super
 

Author: Martin S.

Review dated 01.07.2020

 
 

Comment

Alles bestens- super Ware- guter Preis- Blitzlieferung und sehr transparent, toller Service !!
 

Author: Thomas H.

Review dated 29.06.2020

 
 

Comment

Alles bestens gerne wieder.
 

Author: Wladimir B.

Review dated 15.06.2020

 
 

Comment

Hi!!

Very fast order sorting. Fast shipping!!
Good prices!

Br
Feri
Hungary
 

Author: Ferenc G.

Review dated 09.06.2020

 
 

Comment

Passt
 

Author: Max L.

Review dated 05.06.2020

 
 

Comment

Hervorragender Shop, netter Kontakt, super schneller Service und Versand! Gerne wieder!
 

Author: Edmund S.

Review dated 26.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Super Service!!
 

Author: Tim P.

Review dated 23.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Super schneller Versand!!! Mit den Standox produkten hatte ich bis jetzt nur gute Erfahrungen!! Weiter so.
 

Author: Tim P.

Review dated 18.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Alles super sehr zufrieden
 

Author: Michael E.

Review dated 17.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Sehr gut gemacht, sehr gute Kommunikation!
 

Author: Klaus M.

Review dated 16.05.2020

 
 

Comment

ok
 

Author: Vladimir K.

Review dated 13.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Gerade noch rechtzeitig angekommen, um weiter arbeiten zu können.
 

Author: Michael L.

Review dated 09.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Guter Kundenservice, freundlich und sehr entgegenkommend bei Lieferproblemen in der Coronakrise.

 

Author: Daniel B.

Review dated 04.05.2020

 
 

Comment

Preis u Qualität ist spitze.
Versand erfolgte rasch.
Hatte keinen direkten Kontakt, aber es kammen regelmäßige Mails über den Fortschritt der Bestellung.
Shop ist gut, aber noch nicht perfekt.
 

Author: Xaver W.

Review dated 25.04.2020

 
 

Comment

alles bestens schnelle Lieferung sehr gutes Material.
 

Author: Jürgen H.

Review dated 30.03.2020

 
 

Comment

Auch die 2 Bestellung hat alles reibungslos funktioniert.
 

Author: Ines H.

Review dated 29.03.2020

 
 
Array

Overall rating

Overview
Number of ratings : 330
Average : Very good
Average exactly : 4.94

Rated criteria

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.93 (330)
Shipping
 
4.86 (330)
Service
 
4.97 (330)
Website
 
4.82 (330)

The criteria ratings are not obligatory.

Rate it

Imprint

Please note !

Unfortunately, we cannot view the items as we do not have any exhibition space. Please order the desired goods through our shop system before you visit us. The goods will only be ready for you at our address when you have received a collection notification by email.


Pick up times: by arrangement

Christian Grieger
Lackcenter Berlin 
Busonistraße 2
13125 Berlin 

Fon: 030 - 23887910 

E-Mail: grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 
Internet: www.lackcenter-berlin.de

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law: DE 137064922


Information on online dispute resolution:

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. The customer can reach the platform under the following link:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr 

Our email for consumer complaints is:

grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 



Notice of liability: Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Photo credits: prepayment logo based on # 5649332 © Dream-Emotion - Fotolia.com, location: left side at "We accept:"
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool