Deutsch English 

Shop ratings

4.94 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our performance? Anything we should improve? How do we rate?

Shop ratings by our customers

Rate it


All comments / ratings

 

Comment

Alles bestens
 

Author: Viktor R.

Review dated 22.05.2024

 
 

Comment

alles bestens gerne wieder super Service
 

Author: Oliver G.

Review dated 18.05.2024

 
 

Comment

Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
 

Author: Goran V.

Review dated 05.03.2024

 
 

Comment

Unkomplizierte Bestellung und schneller Versand. Alles bestens..
 

Author: Dennis R.

Review dated 25.02.2024

 
 

Comment

Sehr guten service und preis.
 

Author: Nick d.

Review dated 22.02.2024

 
 

Comment

Super Service!!!
Super schneller Versand!!!
Super Preise!!!
5 Sterne Minimum... weiter so!!!!

 

Author: Kenan A.

Review dated 22.02.2024

 
 

Comment

alles Bestens, vielen Dank
 

Author: Thomas W.

Review dated 11.02.2024

 
 

Comment

habe schon öfters hier bestellt, alles bestens
 

Author: Stefan S.

Review dated 05.02.2024

 
 

Comment

Alles Top.
 

Author: Viktor R.

Review dated 24.01.2024

 
 

Comment

Unkomplizierte Abwicklung, übersichtliche Gliederung, schneller Versand.
Gern wieder.
 

Author: Jürgen B.

Review dated 08.01.2024

 
 

Comment

Super unkompliziert, Versand ging zügig. Gerne wieder
 

Author: Alexander K.

Review dated 12.12.2023

 
 

Comment

..alles soweit gut, Versand dürfte etwas schneller gehen.
 

Author: Frank R.

Review dated 06.12.2023

 
 

Comment

Perfect????
 

Author: Nick d.

Review dated 25.11.2023

 
 

Comment

Hallo
Sollte es % auf Klarlack xtreme plus geben bei bestimmter Menge lassen Sie es mich wissen.
Gruß Uwe
Admin comment
Hallo,

leider können wir nicht jeden Kunden separat benachrichtigen. Also bitte öfters im Shop vorbeischauen. :-)
 

Author: Uwe M.

Review dated 23.11.2023

 
 

Comment

Eine SATA Lackierpistole ist der Rolls-Royce unter den Spritzpistolen. Es ist toll, dass das Lackiercenter Berlin einzelne Ersatzteile verkauft. Super Service Topqualität, gerne wieder. Service an Kurierdienste funktiiniert 1a. Danke und Gruss aus der Schweiz
Robi
 

Author: Robert G.

Review dated 10.11.2023

 
 

Comment

Everything just perfect!
 

Author: Edmond M.

Review dated 02.11.2023

 
 

Comment

Alles hat sehr gut funktioniert.
 

Author: Frank A.

Review dated 29.09.2023

 
 

Comment

Alles in einem Top, schnelle Abwicklung, tolle Produkte.
 

Author: Werni L.

Review dated 24.09.2023

 
 

Comment

Schnelle Lieferung
gute Produkte
 

Author: Stefan M.

Review dated 21.09.2023

 
 

Comment

Vom Service, Versand und Ware einfach nur Top! Das nach etlichen Jahren schon. Auch wenn man ein Problem mit seiner Lackierpistole hat. Wird ein Sofort das nötige Teil besorgt.
Vielen Dank dafür!

 

Author: Tim P.

Review dated 04.09.2023

 
 
Array

Overall rating

Overview
Number of ratings : 327
Average : Very good
Average exactly : 4.94

Rated criteria

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.93 (327)
Shipping
 
4.86 (327)
Service
 
4.97 (327)
Website
 
4.82 (327)

The criteria ratings are not obligatory.

Rate it

Imprint

Please note !

Unfortunately, we cannot view the items as we do not have any exhibition space. Please order the desired goods through our shop system before you visit us. The goods will only be ready for you at our address when you have received a collection notification by email.


Pick up times: by arrangement

Christian Grieger
Lackcenter Berlin 
Busonistraße 2
13125 Berlin 

Fon: 030 - 23887910 

E-Mail: grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 
Internet: www.lackcenter-berlin.de

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law: DE 137064922


Information on online dispute resolution:

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. The customer can reach the platform under the following link:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr 

Our email for consumer complaints is:

grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 



Notice of liability: Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Photo credits: prepayment logo based on # 5649332 © Dream-Emotion - Fotolia.com, location: left side at "We accept:"
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool