Deutsch English 

Shop ratings

4.94 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our performance? Anything we should improve? How do we rate?

Shop ratings by our customers

Rate it


All comments / ratings

 

Comment

War alles super, gerne wieder.
 

Author: Markus F.

Review dated 30.06.2023

 
 

Comment

Wie immer perfekt, schnelle Lieferung und top Ware.
 

Author: Markus J.

Review dated 24.06.2023

 
 

Comment

Sehr guter Service
 

Author: Gerth D.

Review dated 02.06.2023

 
 

Comment

Seit noch nicht allzu langer Zeit Kunde, aber bis jetzt vollkommen zufrieden.
 

Author: Hans M.

Review dated 31.05.2023

 
 

Comment

Super service M
Produkte sind top und ich wurde gut beraten!
Kann ihn nur weiter empfehlen!
 

Author: B k.

Review dated 19.05.2023

 
 

Comment

Top Angebote // schneller Versand
 

Author: Andreas G.

Review dated 18.05.2023

 
 

Comment

Alles okay, schnelle Lieferung
 

Author: Gerald R.

Review dated 15.05.2023

 
 

Comment

bin sehr zufrieden
 

Author: Stefan S.

Review dated 25.04.2023

 
 

Comment

Bisherige Bestellungen wurden immer zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit ausgeführt.
 

Author: Hans M.

Review dated 30.03.2023

 
 

Comment

Rundum zufrieden
 

Author: Christian M.

Review dated 01.03.2023

 
 

Comment

Alles ok jederzeit wieder
 

Author: German K.

Review dated 27.02.2023

 
 

Comment

TOP VERKÄUFER !!!! , alles bestens gelaufen,
Super Wahre
 

Author: Piotr Damian K.

Review dated 13.02.2023

 
 

Comment

Versandkosten sehr hoch. Deshalb für Versand nur 3 Sterne. Sonst alles 1A.
Admin comment
Leider hat DHL nun schon innerhalb kurzer Zeit 2x die Preise angehoben. Da auch die Preisentwicklung beim Versandmaterial ständig nach oben geht, müssen wir leider die Preiserhöhungen weiter reichen.
 

Author: Christian M.

Review dated 04.02.2023

 
 

Comment

Alles super, schneller Versand, Ware top.
Absolut empfehlenswert.
 

Author: Richard H.

Review dated 31.01.2023

 
 

Comment

War bisher nur ein Produckt das ich bestellt hatte, aber das ging reibungslos. Prima ... weiter so M
 

Author: Andreas O.

Review dated 22.01.2023

 
 

Comment

Alles tiptop.

Sehr empfehlenswert.

Mit freundlichen Grüssen.

S. Gautschi
 

Author: Simon G.

Review dated 19.01.2023

 
 

Comment

Es war unsere erste Bestellung. Alles top gelaufen. Ich denke es war nicht die letzte Bestellung.
 

Author: Hans M.

Review dated 13.01.2023

 
 

Comment

Sehr guter Service.. wollte in frostigen Tagen Lacke liefern lassen und der Verkäufer hat sehr vorausschauend vor dem Frostrisiko gewarnt und im Übrigen gingen alle vorangegangen Bestellungen zur 100%tigen Zufriedenheit von Statten ..
 

Author: Marcus W.

Review dated 14.12.2022

 
 

Comment

Super gut geklappt.
Gerne wieder
 

Author: Andreas J.

Review dated 06.11.2022

 
 

Comment

Alles bestens gerne wieder
 

Author: Ralf G.

Review dated 04.11.2022

 
 
Array

Overall rating

Overview
Number of ratings : 322
Average : Very good
Average exactly : 4.94

Rated criteria

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.93 (322)
Shipping
 
4.86 (322)
Service
 
4.97 (322)
Website
 
4.82 (322)

The criteria ratings are not obligatory.

Rate it

Imprint

Please note !

Unfortunately, we cannot view the items as we do not have any exhibition space. Please order the desired goods through our shop system before you visit us. The goods will only be ready for you at our address when you have received a collection notification by email.


Pick up times: by arrangement

Christian Grieger
Lackcenter Berlin 
Busonistraße 2
13125 Berlin 

Fon: 030 - 23887910 

E-Mail: grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 
Internet: www.lackcenter-berlin.de

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law: DE 137064922


Information on online dispute resolution:

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. The customer can reach the platform under the following link:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr 

Our email for consumer complaints is:

grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 



Notice of liability: Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Photo credits: prepayment logo based on # 5649332 © Dream-Emotion - Fotolia.com, location: left side at "We accept:"
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool