Deutsch English 

Shop ratings

4.94 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our performance? Anything we should improve? How do we rate?

Shop ratings by our customers

Rate it


All comments / ratings

 

Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Thomas W.

Review dated 12.11.2021

 
 

Comment

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung, sehr gerne wieder!
 

Author: Jens B.

Review dated 31.10.2021

 
 

Comment

Alles super gelaufen
 

Author: Jörg L.

Review dated 29.10.2021

 
 

Comment

super schnell, ohne Probleme, einfach nur GUT
 

Author: Walter S.

Review dated 23.10.2021

 
 

Comment

Herzlichen Dank, hat alles super geklappt.
viele Grüsse L.Mader-design
 

Author: Lutz M.

Review dated 21.10.2021

 
 

Comment

Super tolle Betreuung
 

Author: Gabriele N.

Review dated 13.10.2021

 
 

Comment

Sehr gute, freundliche und geduldige Beratung
 

Author: Im G.

Review dated 29.09.2021

 
 

Comment

Sehr gute, freundliche und geduldige Beratung
 

Author: Im G.

Review dated 29.09.2021

 
 

Comment

Alles Bestens, vielen Dank
 

Author: Thomas W.

Review dated 22.09.2021

 
 

Comment

hier passt alles, kompetente Beratung, schnelle Lieferung und sehr gute Produkte, absolute Kaufempfehlung

 

Author: Daniela S.

Review dated 12.09.2021

 
 

Comment

Alles prima!
 

Author: Jessica B.

Review dated 05.08.2021

 
 

Comment

Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, perfekter Support und zuverlässiger Lieferservice.

Vielen Dank!
 

Author: Joerg R.

Review dated 21.07.2021

 
 

Comment

Sehr gut
 

Author: Sergey L.

Review dated 10.07.2021

 
 

Comment

Bin sehr zufrieden, besonders mit der Freundlichkeit und Die Erfahrung des Kollegen am Telefon. Der ausgesuchte und Empfohlenen Farbton hat der Kollege voll getroffen, Super
getroffen, nur die Seite ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Sonst alles gut.
 

Author: Bernardino S.

Review dated 30.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Wie immer alles Bestens, top Produkte, schneller Versand. Besten Dank
 

Author: Lars M.

Review dated 30.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Bin super zufrieden, sehr schnelle Lieferung.
 

Author: Andreas M.

Review dated 11.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Richtig bestellter Düsensatz von Sata wurde mit falschem Inhalt geliefert.Die Artikelnummer auf der Verpackung war richtig, aber es war ein anderer Düsensatz drin, obwohl originalverpackt und mit unbeschädigtem Siegel verschlossen. Fehler des Lieferanten.Artikel wurde dann nach Prüfung problemlos gegen richtigen getauscht.Alles hat super geklappt.!
 

Author: Reinhold S.

Review dated 07.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Top Ware, schneller Versand und auch sehr schnell (0hne Warteschleife) telefonisch erreichbar.
So macht es Spaß.
Und die Preise passen auch.
Danke
Mfg
Fritz
 

Author: Fritz v.

Review dated 05.06.2021

 
 

Comment

Super Ware, schnelle Reaktion und Lieferung, entgegenkommend, nett, professionell, 5 Sterne Leistung! Ich werde bei Bedarf definitiv wieder hier einkaufen! Vielen Dank!
 

Author: Claudius S.

Review dated 25.05.2021

 
 

Comment

freundlich, kompetent, schnell
 

Author: Daniela S.

Review dated 21.04.2021

 
 
Array

Overall rating

Overview
Number of ratings : 322
Average : Very good
Average exactly : 4.94

Rated criteria

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.93 (322)
Shipping
 
4.86 (322)
Service
 
4.97 (322)
Website
 
4.82 (322)

The criteria ratings are not obligatory.

Rate it

Imprint

Please note !

Unfortunately, we cannot view the items as we do not have any exhibition space. Please order the desired goods through our shop system before you visit us. The goods will only be ready for you at our address when you have received a collection notification by email.


Pick up times: by arrangement

Christian Grieger
Lackcenter Berlin 
Busonistraße 2
13125 Berlin 

Fon: 030 - 23887910 

E-Mail: grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 
Internet: www.lackcenter-berlin.de

Sales tax identification number according to § 27a sales tax law: DE 137064922


Information on online dispute resolution:

The EU Commission has created an internet platform for the online settlement of disputes. The platform serves as a contact point for the out-of-court settlement of disputes regarding contractual obligations arising from online sales contracts. The customer can reach the platform under the following link:

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr 

Our email for consumer complaints is:

grieger[at]lackcenter-berlin.de 



Notice of liability: Despite careful control of the content, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Photo credits: prepayment logo based on # 5649332 © Dream-Emotion - Fotolia.com, location: left side at "We accept:"
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool